Deine Ansprechpartner

Jugendberater

Geschäftsstelle Dionysiusplatz

Name
Melanie Thelen
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-91-156
E-Mail
melanie.thelen@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Bockum

Name
Alicia Groh
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-96-217
E-Mail
alicia.groh@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Born

Name
Isabel Dritter
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-205
E-Mail
isabel.dritter@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Bracht

Name
Gerom Reddmann
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-120
E-Mail
gerom.reddmann@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Breyell

Name
Janine Ungerechts
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-186
E-Mail
janine.ungerechts@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Fischeln

Name
Sina Kempkens
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-96-824
E-Mail
sina.kempkens@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Hinsbeck

Name
Daniel Geskes
Funktion
Geschäftsstellenleiter / Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-2600
E-Mail
daniel.geskes@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Hüls

Name
Nadine Tietz
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-92-128
E-Mail
nadine.tietz@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Kaldenkirchen

Name
Nicole Urner
Funktion
Privatkundenberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-2503
E-Mail
nicole.urner@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Lank

Name
Philipp Obdenbusch
Funktion
Serviceberater
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-97-312
E-Mail
philipp.obdenbusch@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Leuth

Name
Nicole Thoenes
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-2620
E-Mail
nicole.thoenes@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Lobberich

Name
Dennis Huth
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-2539
E-Mail
dennis.huth@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Platz der Wiedervereinigung

Name
Karsten Osygus
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-96-416
E-Mail
karsten.osygus@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Schaag

Name
Andre Jansen
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02157) 878-223
E-Mail
andre.jansen@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle St. Hubert

Name
Gaby Driehsen
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-97-112
E-Mail
gaby.driehsen@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle St. Tönis

Name
Lukas Frenken
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-93-450
E-Mail
lukas.frenken@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Tönisberg

Name
Niklas Dombrowski
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-97-215
E-Mail
niklas.dombrowski@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Uerdingen

Name
Anja Berners
Funktion
Serviceberaterin
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-96-717
E-Mail
anja.berners@vbkrefeld.de

Geschäftsstelle Vorst

Name
Sebastian Grehl
Funktion
Privatkundenberater
Bild
Telefon
(02151) 5670-97-558
E-Mail
sebastian.grehl@vbkrefeld.de